CALL US TODAY! (833) 850-8929

San Juan Sports

El Comandante
Calle 65 de Infantería
(787) 724-6060
Great thoroughbreds and outstanding jockeys compete year-round at Puerto Rico’s only racetrack, a 20-minute drive east of the center of San Juan.

The Puerto Rican Professional Baseball League
The Puerto Rican Professional Baseball League (Spanish: Liga de Béisbol Profesional de Puerto Rico or LBPPR) is the main professional baseball league in Puerto Rico. These teams are a part of the MLB Winter Leagues.  Currently consisting of six teams, the league’s champion participates in the Caribbean World Series.

Lobos de Arecibo (Arecibo Wolves)
Criollos de Caguas (Caguas Creoles)
Gigantes de Carolina (Carolina Giants)
Indios de Mayagüez (Mayagüez Indians)
Leones de Ponce (Ponce Lions)
Atenienses de Manatí (Manatí Athenians)

Club de Fútbol Fraigcomar
(787) 400-3800
Fraigcomar is affiliated with the Puerto Rican Federation of Soccer and is credited by the Department of Recreation and Sports.